Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John D. Yelp

Published Aug 04 2021

Showed up right on time, explained everything and how long it would take, finished exactly when he said and did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Davis Google

Published Jul 20 2021

This service was excellent and accomplished more than I had anticipated. My carpet looks great and Brian was professional and answered my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this carpet cleaning business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lesa Collen Google

Published Jul 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Theresa Schaad Google

Published Jun 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marilyn Berson Google

Published Jun 07 2021

Great job. Did thorough cleaning and was very neat. Very polite and on time. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debby Smith Google

Published Jun 07 2021

Brian was thorough, professional, and prompt. I was amazed with the finished product after cleaning. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

rlwpeace Google

Published May 21 2021

Brian does a great job. He was prompt professional polite and thoroughly explained the whole process while also letting me know that the stain removal process was not 100% guaranteed but he would absolutely do the best he could. Well the results were outstanding;our carpets look almost new. I highly recommend Brian to anyone looking to have their carpet professionally cleaned. Sincerely, Randy Weinstein

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

gina hayden Google

Published Apr 25 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

jessica warren Google

Published Apr 12 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maureen Mulholland Google

Published Mar 23 2021

My rugs all look AWSOME !! Brian showed up on time - very professional, polite , extremely patient with doing the best job - I’m going to have him back to do my furniture- highly recommend this company - you won’t b disappointed

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE